• Pre-Eminent Postgraduate Institute for Ayurvedic Education
  • Legacy of Esteemed Keraleeya Ayurveda Samajam
  • NABH & ISO Accredited Institution
  • State of the Art Teaching and Learning Facilities
  • Transcendent Ayurvedic Mentors
  • Outstanding Ayurvedic Hospital Par Excellence
  • Ongoing International Research Projects
  • Traditional Manufacturing Unit Ambient Place for Wellness
  • Sanctity and Uniqueness of Natural Healing Medical Tourism
  • Serene Atmosphere to Retreat

Introduction to the short course

Date: Fri 15 Jan, 16:30 IST, 11:00 GMT, 12:00 CET

Duration: 1 Hour

Ayurveda in Context -Sidhanth & Ithihas

Date: Fri 15 Jan, 17:30 IST, 12:00 GMT, 13:00 CET

Duration: 1 Hour

Ayurvedic Procedures - The Karmas

Date: Sat 16 Jan, 16:30 IST, 11:00 GMT, 12:00 CET

Duration: 1 Hour

Purification procedures - Panchakarma

Date: Sat 16 Jan, 17:30 IST, 12:00 GMT, 13:00 CET

Duration: 1 Hour

Guidelines for Healthy Living - Swasthavritha and Athuravritha

Date: Fri 22 Jan, 16:30 IST, 11:00 GMT, 12:00 CET

Duration: 1 Hour

Traditional Medicines - Oushadhis: Concepts and Formulations

Date: Fri 22 Jan, 17:30 IST, 12:00 GMT, 13:00 CET

Duration: 1 Hour

Food, Lifestyle and Ayurveda in Contemporary Living

Date: Sat 23 Jan, 16:30 IST, 11:00 GMT, 12:00 CET

Duration: 2 Hours

Making Ayurveda relevant to yourself

Date: Fri 29 Jan, 16:30 IST, 11:00 GMT, 12:00 CET

Duration: 2 Hours

Ayurveda for Self-awareness and Self-care

Date: Sat 30 Jan, 16:30 IST, 11:00 GMT, 12:00 CET

Duration: 2 Hours